

Our Curator and Critical Friend Affiliations







































Curator and Critical Friend Affiliations

Established with funding from AdvanceHE The National Teaching Repository is curated by colleagues with affiliation to these organisations and institutions





















HARTPURY

























































The University











THE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG



























































Aberystwyth University, Wales Mary Jacob and Kate Wright,

Canterbury Christ Church University, UK Dr Scott Turner,

BPP University, UK David Wooff and Dr Claire Stocks,

Durham University, UK Rachelle O'Brien and Assistant Professor (Teaching) Dr Pippa Petts,

Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada Dr Jill McSweeney,

Edge Hill University, UK Dr Deborah Callaghan, Helena Knapton, Professor Mark Schofield, Professor Vicky Duckworth, and Sarah

Hallam,

Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland Katrina Swanton,

Harper Adams University, UK Emily Chapman-Waterhouse,

Hartpury University, UK Dr Luciana De Martin Silva

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA Dr Patrice Torcivia Prusko

Heriot Watt University, Scotland Dr Anne Margaret Tierney,

Hong Kong University, Hong Kong Professor David Carless,

Imperial College London, UK Dr Richard Bale,

Liverpool John Moores University, UK Matt McLain,

London South Bank University, UK Dr Safia Barikzai,

London School of Economics, UK Alex Spiers,

Manchester Metropolitan University, UK Dr Haleh Moravej,

Middlesex University, UK Dr Emily McIntosh,

Middlesbrough College Jo McShane, Director of Initial Teacher Training,

Nipissing University, North Bay, Canada Professor Patrick Maher,

Nottingham Trent University, UK

Laura Stinson, Dr Iain Wilson and Dr Samantha Read,

Prifysgol De Cymru, University of South Wales Dr Mark Davies,

Queen Mary University of London Dr Gwen Brekelmans,

RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia Professor Angela Carbone,

Sheffield Hallam University, UK Sue Beckingham,

SOAS, University of London, UK Professor David Webster,

Staffordshire University, UK Dr Kate Cuthbert and Professor Chris Headleand,

•

Dr Lisa Buddrus,

The University of Bedfordshire, UK Averil Robertson,

The University of Bath, UK

The University of Birmingham, UK Danielle M Hinton,

The University of Bolton, UK Dr Daniela Bacova and Lisa Adjei,

The University of Bradford, UK

The University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada

The University of Connecticut, USA

The University of Central Lancashire, UK

The University of Chester

The University of East Anglia, UK

The University of Exeter, UK

The University of Glasgow, Scotland

The University of Hertfordshire, UK

The University of the Highlands and Islands, Scotland

The University of Leeds, UK

The University of Leicester, UK

The University of Lincoln, UK

The University of Liverpool, UK

Dr Alison Hartley and Professor Debbie Roberts,

Sandra Abegglen,

Dr Lauren Schlesselman,

Michael Haslam, Dr Emma Gillaspy and Dr Anna Hunter,

Dr Ruth Healey

Dr Jonathan Wilson,

Dr Dawn Lees,

Dr Nathalie Sherdian, Dr Gabriella Rodolico, Yvonne Skipper, Dr Sarah Honeychurch,

Dr Lesley Hamilton, and Dr Teresa Piacentini,

Nina Walker and Dr Earle Abrahamson,

Professor Keith Smyth,

Dr Chrissi Nerantzi and Antonio M. Arboleda,

Dr Chris Willmott,

Dr Hanya Pielichaty, Chavan Kissoon and Dr Ellie Davison,

Dr Tünde Varga-Atkins and Sue Canning,

The University of Manchester, UK Professor Simon Thomson,

The University of Northampton, UK Dr Hala Mansour,

The University of Nottingham, UK Dr Christina Siettou and Dr Lisa Coneyworth,

The University of Salford, UK Neil Withnell,

The University of Sheffield, UK Xin Zhao (Skye), Dr Paul Reilly,

The University of Strathclyde, Scotland Suzanne Faulkner,

The University of Sunderland, UK Dr Elizabeth Hidson and Dr Duncan Cross,

The University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada Professor Carol Rolheiser,

The University of Westminster, UK Kiu Sum,

The University of Swansea, UK Chris Jobling,

The University of Surrey, UK Dr Christopher Wiley,

The University of Sussex, UK Dr Susan Smith,

The University of West England, Bristol, UK Paul Redford,

The University of Warwick, UK Chloe Agg,

The University of West London, UK Santanu Vasant,

Queens University, Belfast, Northern Ireland Dr Paul McCague,

University of Guyana Mr Lenandlar Singh,

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States Sol Roberts-Lieb, Teaching Assistant Professor,

Ulster University, Northern Ireland Clare Thomson,

Universität Rostock, Germany Elisabeth Reich,

Abbot's Lea School, UK Sara Muršić,

Association for Learning Technology Emma McAllister,

BERA Teacher Education and Development SIG, UK

Ciel Associates Professor Paul Kleiman and Jo Richler,

Doc Media Centre, Independent Museum Archive Library, UK John Coster,

Education Burrito, UK @EdBurritoPod/Kiu Sum,

Edvanza Claire Moscrop,

New Model Institute for Technology and Engineering (NMITE), UK Dr Beverley Gibbs,

Social Media for Learning in Higher Education (SocMedHE)

SustainMV

Talis Education

Talking Higher Education Podcast

Independent Consultant

Professors at Play, USA

Teaching And Learning Online Network (TALON), Canada

JISC, UK

The Staff and Educational Development Association (SEDA), UK

@SocmedHE,

https://sustainmv.de/

Matt East,

@TalkingHEpod,

Professor Sally Brown,

Dr David Thomas, The University of Denver, USA and Dr Lisa Forbes, University of Colorado Denver, USA,

Fabian Neuhaus PhD, PI, Assistant Professor, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary Sandra Abegglen, Advisor, Researcher SAPL (DSM project), University of Calgary Martina MacFarlane, Graduate Research Assistant, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary Mac McGinn, Graduate Research Assistant, Architecture, SAPL, University of Calgary Asawari Modak, Graduate Research Assistant, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary

Deb Baff,

Professor Peter Hartley and Fran Beaton (formerly The University of Kent).