

Affiliations Friend Affiliations

Our Curator and Critical Friend Affiliations

Click here to submit: https://figshare.edgehill.ac.uk/submit





Curator and Critical Friend Affiliations

Last Updated: April 2021

For current curators please see Curator and Critical Friend Affiliations folder within the National Teaching Repository Welcome and Guidance sub-group.



























University

BE PART OF IT



Christ Church































Glasgow









































Established with funding from AdvanceHE The National Teaching Repository is curated by colleagues with affiliation to these organisations and institutions. @NTRepository





Aberystwyth University Mary Jacob,

Kate Wright

Canterbury Christ Church University Dr Scott Turner,

BPP University Claire Moscrop,

David Wooff,

Durham University Rachelle O'Brien,

Dalhousie University Dr Jill McSweeney,

Edge Hill University Helena Knapton,

Professor Mark Schofield, Professor Vicky Duckworth,

Sarah Wright,

Edinburgh Napier University Katrina Swanton,

Harper Adams University Emily Chapman-Waterhouse,

Harvard University Dr Patrice Torcivia Prusko

Heriot Watt University Dr Anne Margaret Tierney,

Hong Kong University Professor David Carless,

Imperial College London Dr Richard Bale,

Liverpool John Moores University Matt McLain,

Dr Deborah Callaghan, Professor Debbie Roberts

London South Bank University Dr Safia Barikzai,





London School of Economics Alex Spiers

Manchester Metropolitan University Dr Chrissi Nerantzi

Middlesex University Dr Emily McIntosh

Nottingham Trent University Dr Kate Cuthbert,

Nottingham University Dr Christina Siettou,

Prifysgol De Cymru, University of South Wales Dr Mark Davies,

Sheffield Hallam University Sue Beckingham,

SOAS, University of London Professor David Webster,

The University of Birmingham Danielle M Hinton,

The University of Bolton Dr Duncan Cross,

The University of Bradford Dr Alison Hartley,

The University of Calgary Sandra Abegglen,

The University of Connecticut Dr. Lauren Schlesselman

The University of Central Lancashire Michael Haslam,

Dr Emma Gillaspy Dr Anna Hunter,

The University of East Anglia Dr Jonathan Wilson,

The University of West London Santanu Vasant,

The University of Exeter Dr Dawn Lees,





The University of Glasgow Dr Nathalie Sherdian,

Eneida Garcia Villanueva,

The University of Hertfordshire Nina Walker,

The University of the Highlands and Islands Professor Keith Smyth

The University of Leicester Dr Chris Willmott,

The University of Lincoln Dr Chris Headleand,

The University of Liverpool Simon Thomson,

Sue Canning,

The University of Northampton Dr Hala Mansour,

The University of Salford Neil Withnell,

The University of Sheffield Dr Paul Reilly,

Xin Zhao, Paul Fenn,

The University of Strathclyde Suzanne Faulkner,

The University of Sunderland Jo McShane,

The University of Surrey Dr Christopher Wiley,

The University of Sussex Dr Susan Smith,

The University of Westminster Kiu Sum,

The University of West England Bristol Paul Redford





Abbot's Lea School Sara Muršić

BERA Teacher Education and Development SIG

Doc Media Centre, Independent Museum Archive Library John Coster

Education Burrito @EdBurritoPod/Kiu Sum

New Model Institute for Technology and Engineering (NMITE)

Dr Beverley Gibbs

Social Media for Learning in Higher Education (SocMedHE) @SocmedHE

Independent Consultant Professor Sally Brown,

Professors at Play Dr David Thomas, The University of Denver

Dr Lisa Forbes, University of Colorado Denver,

Teaching And Learning Online Network (TALON) Fabian Neuhaus PhD, PI, Assistant Professor, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary

Sandra Abegglen, Advisor, Researcher SAPL (DSM project), University of Calgary

Martina MacFarlane, Graduate Research Assistant, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary Mac McGinn, Graduate Research Assistant, Architecture, SAPL, University of Calgary

Asawari Modak, Graduate Research Assistant, Planning, SAPL, University of Calgary

The Association of Learning Technology (ALT)

Deb Baff

The Staff and Educational Development Association (SEDA)

Professor Peter Hartley and Fran Beaton (formerly The University of Kent)





Getting in touch

The repository is hosted within <u>Edge Hill University's Figshare</u> and curated by colleagues from a growing number of institutions. If you would like to get involved, curate a folder or become a critical friend please get in touch:



Twitter: <a>@NTRepository

Our Website

Link to The National Teaching Repository

Click here to submit: https://figshare.edgehill.ac.uk/submit

Or contact:

Dr Dawne Irving-Bell <u>Belld@edgehill.ac.uk</u> for content related questions or for technical queries please email Liam Bullingham <u>Bullingl@edgehill.ac.uk</u> our Figshare Technical Director.

A repository of collaboratively generated 'proven in practice' strategies